Main > Advanced Photonics >  Volume 2 >  Issue 3 >  Page 036004 > Article
  • Tables
  • Abstract
  • Figures (7)
  • Tables (1)
  • Equations (1)
  • References (54)
  • Get PDF
  • View Full Text
  • Paper Information
  • Received: Jan. 6, 2020

    Accepted: Apr. 23, 2020

    Posted: May. 29, 2020

    Published Online: May. 29, 2020

    The Author Email: Chen Jie (cjyeah@163.com), Nitta Kazuki (nitta@femto.me.tokushima-u.ac.jp), Zhao Xin (x.zhao@buaa.edu.cn), Mizuno Takahiko (mizuno.takahiko@tokushima-u.ac.jp), Minamikawa Takeo (minamikawa.takeo@tokushima-u.ac.jp), Hindle Francis (Francis. Hindle@univ-littoral.fr), Zheng Zheng (zhengzheng@buaa.edu.cn), Yasui Takeshi (yasui.takeshi@tokushima-u.ac.jp)

    DOI: 10.1117/1.AP.2.3.036004

  • Get Citation
  • Copy Citation Text

    Jie Chen, Kazuki Nitta, Xin Zhao, Takahiko Mizuno, Takeo Minamikawa, Francis Hindle, Zheng Zheng, Takeshi Yasui. Adaptive-sampling near-Doppler-limited terahertz dual-comb spectroscopy with a free-running single-cavity fiber laser[J]. Advanced Photonics, 2020, 2(3): 036004

    Download Citation

  • Category
  • Research Articles
  • Share
  • Table 1. Quantitative analysis of CH3CN/air-mixed gas.

    View tableView in Article

    Table 1. Quantitative analysis of CH3CN/air-mixed gas.

    Total pressure of CH3CN/air mixed gas (Pa)Partial pressure of CH3CN gas (Pa)FWHM linewidth of CH3CN rotation transition (MHz)
    ResultUncertaintyResultUncertainty
    43014211022
    3601271772
    330871652
    280731532
    256681471
    149521371
    115421251

Please Enter Your Email: