Optics Frontier: The 12th International Conference on Information Optics and Photonics (CIOP2020)

Main > EventMain > News List > Committees

CIOP2020 Committees

  • Committees
  • Oct. 8, 2019

General Co-Chairs



Technical Program Co-Chairs

Prof. Xi-Cheng Zhang
University of Rochester, USA
Prof. Chao Lu
Hong Kong Polytechnic University,
Hong Kong, China
Prof. Zhiyi Wei
Institute of Physics, CAS, China


Steering Committee

Zhiping (James) Zhou, Peking University, China (Chair)

Jianlin Zhao, Northwestern Polytechnical University, China

Jianrong Qiu, Zhejiang University, China

Limin Tong, Zhejiang University, China

Xianfeng Chen, Shanghai Jiao Tong University, China

Junle Qu, Shenzhen University, China

Sen Han, University of Shanghai for Science and Technology, China

Yanqing Lu, Nanjing University, China

Feng Chen, Shandong University, China

Ming Tang, Huazhong University of Science and Technology, China

Shilong Pan, Nanjing University of Aeronautics and Astronautics, China