Main > News > Details

2018 Chinese Laser Press Outstanding Reviewers

  • optical
  • Apr. 10, 2019

In 2018, thousands of reviewers participated in the manuscript review of the journals of Chinese Laser Press(CLP), which provided a guarantee for the journals to select excellent manuscripts efficiently. The CLP Outstanding Reviewer recognition is given to commend the top reviewers for their outstanding peer review efforts over the past year.

Recipients were chosen by CLP according to the quality of the review comments, the number of review papers, and the speed of review.CLP wishes to thank and congratulate the following conscientious and dedicated 103 CLP reviewers who are the 2018 recipients of this recognition:

The list of 2018 CLP outstanding reviewers:

Yu Bai, Institute of Optics and Electronics, Chinese Academy of Sciences, China

Weihong Bi, Yanshan University, China

Yangjian Cai, Shandong Normal University, China

Liangcai Cao, Tsinghua University, China

Feng Chen, Shandong University,China

Feng Chen, Xi’an Jiaotong University, China

Jian Chen, Nanjing University, China

Lin Chen, University of Shanghai for Science and Technology, China

Baozhi Cheng, Harbin Engineering University, China

Hao Chi, Zhejiang University, China

Dongyin Cui, Xi’an Jiaotong University, China

Yongkang Dong, Harbin Institute of Technology, China

Weibo Duan, Shanghai Institute of Technical Physics, Chinese Academy of Sciences, China

JianCheng Fang, Beihang University, China

Shaoyan Gai, Southeast University, China

Chunqing Gao, Beijing Institute of Technology, China

Wenlin Gong, Shanghai Institute of Optics and Fine Mechanics, Chinese Academy of Sciences, China

Bing Gu, Southeast University, China

Qun Han, Tianjin University, China

Xiahui Han, Shanghai Institute of Optics and Fine Mechanics, Chinese Academy of Sciences, China

Jingliang He, Shandong University, China

Xiuli He, Institute of Mechanics, Chinese Academy of Sciences, China

Minglie Hu, Tianjin University, China

Yihua Hu, National University of Defense Technology, China

Zhanyi Hu, Institute of Automation,Chinese Academy of Sciences, China

Lingfei Ji, Beijing University of Technology, China

Xiantao Jiang, Shenzhen University, China

Jietai Jing, East China Normal University, China

Lingfu Kong, Yanshan University, China

Yiqi Kong, Southeast University, China

Hongqiang Li, Tianjin Polytechnic University, China

Jianlang Li, Shanghai Institute of Optics and Fine Mechanics, Chinese Academy of Sciences, China

Xinyang Li, Institute of Optics and Electronics, Chinese Academy of Sciences, China

Xinzhong Li, Henan University of Science and Technology, China

Changsheng Li, Beihang University, China 

Juqiang Lin, Fujian Normal University, China

Dong Liu, Zhejiang University, China

Guixi Liu, Xidian University, China

Weiwei Liu, Nankai University, China

Qiang Liu, Tsinghua University, China

Aiping Luo, South China Normal University, China

Zhengqian Luo, Xiamen University, China

Zhichao Luo, South China Normal University, China

Suodong Ma, Soochow University, China

Dong Mao, Northwestern Polytechnical University, China

Chengbo Yan, Shanghai University, China

Shilong Pan, Nanjing University of Aeronautics and Astronautics, China

Li Pei, Beijing Jiaotong University, China

Mingying Peng, South China University of Technology, China

Jianrong Qiu, Zhejiang University, China

Ruizhong Rao, Anhui Institute of Optical and Fine Machinery, Chinese Academy of Sciences, China

Xiaopeng Shao, Xidian University, China

Zhengming Sheng, Shanghai Jiao Tong University, China

Baosen Shi, University of Science and Technology of China, China

Jun Song, Shenzhen University, China

Yufeng Song, Shenzhen University, China

Xian Sun, Institute of Electonics, Chinese Academy of Sciences, China

Jiubin Tan, Harbin Institute of Technology, China

Fangbin Wang, Anhui Jianzhu University, China

Weimin Wang, Institute of Physics, Chinese Academy of Sciences, China

Qiang Wu, Nankai University, China

Li Xia, Huazhong University of Science and Technology, China

Guoqiang Xie, Shanghai Jiao Tong University, China

Shanhui Xu, South China University of Technology, China

Bin Xu, Beijing Institute of Remote Sensing Information, China

Qi Yang, Huazhong University of Science and Technology, China

Yuanhong Yang, Beihang University, China

Zhongmin Yang, South China University of Technology, China

Jianhua Yao, Zhejiang University of Technology, China

Han Zhang, Shenzhen University, China

Hanwei Zhang, National University of Defense Technology, China

Hao Zhang, Nankai University, China

Kuanshou Zhang, Shanxi University, China

Qican Zhang, Sichuan University, China

Wentao Zhang, Institute of Semiconductors, Chinese Academy of Sciences, China

Yan Zhang, Capital Normal University, China

Yixin Zhang, Jiangnan University, China

Chengliang Zhao, Soochow University, China

Jianlin Zhao, Northwestern Polytechnical University, China

Yaohui Zheng, Shanxi University, China

Minlin Zhong, Tsinghua University, China

Pu Zhou, National University of Defense Technology, China

Chao Zuo, Nanjing University Of Science And Technology, China

Bruno LeGarrec, CEA-CESTA, France

Chi-Wai Chow, National Chiao Tung University, China

H. Choi, The University of Hong Kong, China

Hai-Han Lu, National Taipei University of Technology, China

Hiromitsu Kiriyama, Kansai Photon Science Institute, Japan

Hong Jin Kong, Korea Advanced Institute of Science and Technology, Korea

Hongbo Zhang, Virginia Polytechnic Institute and State University, United States

Jean-Christophe Chanteloup, Ecole Polytechnique, France

Jia Li, University of Miami, United States

Jörg Körner, Universität Jena, Germany

Josef Krasa, Institute of Physics, Academy of Sciences of the Czech Republic, Czech Republic

Jung-Ping Liu, Feng Chia University, China

Milan Kalal, Czech technical university in Prague, Czech Republic

Peng Wang, California Institute of Technology Division of Engineering and Applied Science, United States

Peter Tsang, City University of Hong Kong

S Ahmadi-Kandjani, University of Tabriz, Iran

Silvano Donati, University Pavia, Italy

Tianwai Bo, Korea Advanced Institute of Science and Technology, Korea

Tomoyoshi Shimobaba, Chiba University, Japan

Zhaoyi Li, Columbia University, United States