Main > EventMain > News List > Speakers

Keynote and Invited Speakers

  • Speakers
  • Mar. 11, 2020
SC1. Light-Matter Interactions
SC2. Plasmonics and Metamaterials
SC3. Ultrafast and Nonlinear Phenomena
SC4. Solid State, Fiber, and Other Laser Sources
SC5. Silicon Photonics
SC6. Microwave Photonics
SC7. Micro and Nanophotonics
SC8. Optical Materials
SC9. Optical Measurement and Metrology
SC10. Infrared and Terahertz Technologies
SC11. Optical Imaging, Display and Storage
SC12. Optical Communications and Networks
SC13. Optical Fiber and Waveguide Technologies
SC14. Biophotonics and Optofluidics
SC15. Optical Sensors, and Systems
SC16. Atomic Physics, Quantum Photonics, and Quantum Information

SC2. Plasmonics and Metamaterials

Che Ting Chan, The Hong Kong University of Science and Technology, Hong Kong, China (Keynote)

Din Ping Tsai, The Hong Kong Polytechnic University, Hong Kong, China (Keynote)

SC4. Solid State, Fiber, and Other Laser Sources

Jumpei Ogino, Osaka University, Japan

Hiyori Uehara, National Institute for Fusion Science, Japan

SC10. Infrared and Terahertz Technologies

Hiroaki Minamide, RIKEN, Japan (Keynote)

Zheng Feng, China Academy of Engineering Physics, China

Hua Li, Shanghai Institute of Microsystem and Information Technology, CAS, China

Makoto Nakajima, Osaka University, Japan

Ci-Ling Pan, National Tsing Hua University, Taiwan, China

Harald Schneider, Helmholtz-Zentrum Dresden Rossendorf, Germany

Masahiko Tani, University of Fukui, Japan

Jinghua Teng, IMRE, A*STAR, Singapore

Qijie Wang, IMRE, A*STAR, Singapore

Cheng Wang, ShanghaiTech University, China

Qiye Wen, University of Electronic Science and Technology of China, China

Qianchun Weng, RIKEN, Japan

Feng Zhang, Kobe University, Japan

Xiaoguang Zhao, Boston University, USA

Liguo Zhu, China Academy of Engineering Physics, China

SC14. Biophotonics and Optofluidics

Ammasi Periasamy, University of Virginia, USA (Keynote)

Chris Xu, Cornell University, USA (Keynote)

Santhosh Chidangil, Manipal Academy of Higher Education, India

Zhihua Ding, Zhejiang University, China

Minbiao Ji, Fudan University, China

Qin Li, Beijing Institute of Technology, China

Buhong Li, Fujian Normal University, China

Liwei Liu, Shenzhen University, China

Haixia Qiu, The PLA General Hospital, China

Junle Qu, Shenzhen University, China

Xiaoyu Shi, University of California, Irvine, USA

Ke Si, Zhejiang University, China

Timothy Tan, Nanyang Technological University, Singapore

Xunbin Wei, Shanghai Jiao Tong University, China

Peng Xi, Peking University, China

Sihua Yang, South China Normal University, China

Zhen Yuan, University of Macau, China